باكستان سوف تنمو أعلى الأصناف في العالم خمسة من التمور تحت روبية 708 مليون مشروع لتعزيز صادرات البلاد, قال مسؤول اليوم الجمعة. “انها مبادرة من حكومة البنجاب, بتوجيه من رئيس وزراء شهباز شريف وزير الزراعة محمد محمود, أن ينمو أصناف الخمسة الاوائل بما في ذلك مجموعة العربي عجوة ', said Muhammad Akhlaq, الباحث في محطة بحوث البساتين (HRS), باهاوالبور.

وتشمل أنواع أخرى من التمور ثلاثة أصناف العربية أي بمعنى العنبر, برحي, خلاص وتاريخ كاليفورنيا دعا Medjoul. المشروع بعنوان "تنويع المحاصيل عالية القيمة من خلال تعزيز البساتين’ صمم بعد أظهرت expertiments في HRS باهاوالبور 100 البقاء على قيد الحياة المائة من النباتات الأجنبية والخاصة المثمرة في. وكشف عن أن النباتات زراعة الأنسجة من هذه الأصناف وستوضع في فرنسا, تصلب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) وfromthere سيتم استيراد هذه في باكستان.

وقال الأخلاق أن هذه المصانع سيتم توزيعها بين المزارعين تاريخ مجانا على الرغم من أن سعر كل محطة قسط كان حول روبية 20,000. سيتم تنفيذ توزيع النباتات من خلال عملية السحب والمزارعين عودة ستكون هناك حاجة لتقديم الحكومة على الأقل 5-8 المصاصون أو الفسائل للنبات بحيث يمكن أن تتضاعف هذه أعلى جودة أصناف التمور في المنزل. وسوف يساعد باكستان تطوير مجموعة الأصول الوراثية من التمور ذات الجودة العالية.

عند الوصول إلى البنجاب, سيتم رعايتها هذه النباتات داخل الأنفاق عن التأقلم في ظل ظروف يسيطر قليلا في HRS باهاوالبور قبل أن يتم تسليمهم للمزارعين التاريخ. في البداية, ستعطى نوعية المياه بشكل جيد لهذه النباتات, أضاف. والمتوسعة أيضا على مشكلة تواجه الأشجار datepalm في باكستان الباحث أي بدء موسم الرياح الموسمية في مرحلة نضج التمور التي لا تدع ثمرة تجف حين معلقة على أشجار بسبب الأمطار والحد من فرص الحصول على مواعيد شبه المجففة عالية الجودة.

وأوضح أنه سيكون هناك بعض المواد التي تغطي تعامل مع فطريات حول باقات التاريخ بحيث هذه لا تحصل على الرطب بسبب الامطار الموسمية ولا تتطور الفطريات. وقال الأخلاق أن المزارعين سيحصلون على التدريب في منطقته من خلال السمعية والبصرية بعد كل ثلاثة أشهر على تكنولوجيا الرعاية datepalm. أن كل المزارعين في الحصول على 100 نباتات فدان. وقال الاخلاق التي HRS باهاوالبور يغطي مناطق جنوب البنجاب وغيرها بما في ذلك Bhakkar, اللية, ديرا غازي خان, Hriajnpur, مظفر جاره, مولتان, باهاوالبور, رحيم يار خان, ويهانغ والأشجار datepalm أهم خمسة أنواع من شأنه أن تزرع في هذه المناطق. سيكون النباتات نأمل المتاحة في باكستان في نهاية 2018, وقال Akhlkaq مضيفا أنه سيكون فرصة للمزارعين تاريخ لكسب وسيم وتحسين أسلوب حياتهم.

مصدر:
(تطبيق – UrduPoint / باكستان بوينت نيوز – 16عشر يونيو, 2017 )
HTTPS://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/pakistan-to-grow-worlds-top-date-varities-152404.html

pakistan is going to grow world’s top five varieties of dates under Rs 708 million project to enhance country’s exports, said an official here Friday. “It’s an initiative of the Punjab government, under the guidance of Chief Minister Shehbaz Sharif and Secretary Agriculture Muhammad Mahmud, to grow top five varieties including Arabian variety ‘Ajwa’, said Muhammad Akhlaq, a researcher at the Horticultural Research Station (HRS), Bahawalpur.

The other kinds of dates include three Arabic varieties i.e Amber, Barhi, Khalas and a Californian date called Medjoul. The project titled ‘Diversification of High Value Cropping Through Promotion of Horticulture’ was designed after expertiments at the HRS Bahawalpur showed 100 per cent survival of the foreign plants and their fruit-bearing. He disclosed that the tissue culture plants of these varieties would be developed in France, hardened in United Arab Emirates (UAE) and fromthere these will be imported into Pakistan.

Akhlaq said that these plants would be distributed among date farmers free of charge despite the fact that price of every premium plant was around Rs 20,000. The distribution of plants would be carried out through a process of draw and in return farmers would be required to provide the government at least 5-8 suckers or off-shoots per plant so that these top quality date varieties could be multiplied at home. It will help Pakistan develop a germplasm pool of premium quality dates.

Upon reaching Punjab, these plants would be nurtured inside tunnels for their acclimatization under a little bit controlled conditions at the HRS Bahawalpur before they are handed over to the date farmers. Initially, fine quality water would be given to these plants, he added. The researcher also dilated upon the problem the datepalm trees face in Pakistan i.e the commencement of monsoon season at the ripening stage of dates that do not let the fruit dry up while hanging on trees due to rains and reduce chances of obtaining semi-dried dates of premium quality.

He explained that there would be some covering material treated with fungicide around date bunches so that these do not get wet due to monsoon rains and do not develop fungus. Akhlaq said that farmers would get training at their respective districts through audio-visuals after every three months on datepalm care technology. Each farmers would get 100 plants for an acre. Akhlaq said that HRS Bahawalpur covers districts of South Punjab and others including Bhakkar, Layyah, Dera Ghazi Khan, Rajanpur, Muzaffargarh, Multan, Bahawalpur, Rahimyar Khan, and Jhang and datepalm trees of top five kinds would be planted in these areas. The plants would hopefully be available in Pakistan at the end of 2018, Akhlkaq said adding that it would be an opportunity for the date farmers to earn handsome and improve their lifestyle.

Source:
(APP – UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News – 16th Jun, 2017 )
https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/pakistan-to-grow-worlds-top-date-varieties-152404.html