巴基斯坦是要下成长卢比世界五大品种日期 708 万美元的项目,以增强国家的出口, 这里说的官员星期五. “这是旁遮普邦政府的倡议, 首席部长谢巴斯·沙里夫和农业部长穆罕默德·马哈茂德的指导下,, 种植前五大品种,包括阿拉伯品种“AJWA”, 赛义德穆罕默德Akhlaq, 在园艺研究站的研究人员 (HRS), 巴哈瓦尔布尔.

其它种类的日期包括三个阿拉伯语品种即琥珀, 巴尔希, Khalas和一个叫Medjoul加州日期. 名为该项目的高价值的多元化裁剪通过园艺推广’ 设计后的HRS巴哈瓦尔布尔expertiments显示 100 按照国外植物及其果实轴承的百分之生存. 他透露,这些品种的组培工厂将在法国开发, 硬化在阿拉伯联合酋长国 (阿联酋) 而这些举动,这些都将被导入巴基斯坦.

Akhlaq说,这些植物会日期的农民免费中尽管所有优质工厂的价格大约是卢比分布 20,000. 植物的分布将通过以换取农民平局和方法来进行将被要求至少提供给政府 5-8 吸盘或每株植物离芽,使这些高品质的日期可能品种在家相乘. 这将帮助巴基斯坦发展优质日期的种质库.

在到达旁遮普, 这些工厂将隧道内的HRS巴哈瓦尔布尔有点控制的条件下培养他们适应他们交给农民日期前. 原来, 优质水将给予这些植物, 他加了. 研究人员还扩张于datepalm树木面对巴基斯坦的问题,即季风季节的日期是不要让果实成熟阶段开始干涸,而挂在因雨树和降低获得的半干枣的机会优质.

他解释说,将会与更多的日期束杀真菌剂处理一些覆盖材料,使这些不被淋湿,由于季风降雨和不发展木耳. Akhlaq说,农民们对datepalm护理技术,每三个月后,打通视听材料在所属地区培训. 每个农民将获得 100 植物一英亩. Akhlaq说,HRS巴哈瓦尔布尔涵盖南旁遮普地区和其他包括Bhakkar, Layyah, 德拉加齐汗, 拉詹普尔, 穆扎法尔格尔, 木尔坦, 巴哈瓦尔布尔, 拉希姆亚尔汗, 和Jhang和顶级5种datepalm树木将被种植在这些领域. 该工厂将有望可在巴基斯坦,在结束 2018, Akhlkaq补充说,这将是一个机会,让农民日期赚取帅和改善他们的生活方式.

资源:
(APP – UrduPoint / 巴基斯坦新闻点 – 16日君, 2017 )
HTTPS://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/pakistan-to-grow-worlds-top-date-varieties-152404.html

pakistan is going to grow world’s top five varieties of dates under Rs 708 million project to enhance country’s exports, said an official here Friday. “It’s an initiative of the Punjab government, under the guidance of Chief Minister Shehbaz Sharif and Secretary Agriculture Muhammad Mahmud, to grow top five varieties including Arabian variety ‘Ajwa’, said Muhammad Akhlaq, a researcher at the Horticultural Research Station (HRS), Bahawalpur.

The other kinds of dates include three Arabic varieties i.e Amber, Barhi, Khalas and a Californian date called Medjoul. The project titled ‘Diversification of High Value Cropping Through Promotion of Horticulture’ was designed after expertiments at the HRS Bahawalpur showed 100 per cent survival of the foreign plants and their fruit-bearing. He disclosed that the tissue culture plants of these varieties would be developed in France, hardened in United Arab Emirates (UAE) and fromthere these will be imported into Pakistan.

Akhlaq said that these plants would be distributed among date farmers free of charge despite the fact that price of every premium plant was around Rs 20,000. The distribution of plants would be carried out through a process of draw and in return farmers would be required to provide the government at least 5-8 suckers or off-shoots per plant so that these top quality date varieties could be multiplied at home. It will help Pakistan develop a germplasm pool of premium quality dates.

Upon reaching Punjab, these plants would be nurtured inside tunnels for their acclimatization under a little bit controlled conditions at the HRS Bahawalpur before they are handed over to the date farmers. Initially, fine quality water would be given to these plants, he added. The researcher also dilated upon the problem the datepalm trees face in Pakistan i.e the commencement of monsoon season at the ripening stage of dates that do not let the fruit dry up while hanging on trees due to rains and reduce chances of obtaining semi-dried dates of premium quality.

He explained that there would be some covering material treated with fungicide around date bunches so that these do not get wet due to monsoon rains and do not develop fungus. Akhlaq said that farmers would get training at their respective districts through audio-visuals after every three months on datepalm care technology. Each farmers would get 100 plants for an acre. Akhlaq said that HRS Bahawalpur covers districts of South Punjab and others including Bhakkar, Layyah, Dera Ghazi Khan, Rajanpur, Muzaffargarh, Multan, Bahawalpur, Rahimyar Khan, and Jhang and datepalm trees of top five kinds would be planted in these areas. The plants would hopefully be available in Pakistan at the end of 2018, Akhlkaq said adding that it would be an opportunity for the date farmers to earn handsome and improve their lifestyle.

Source:
(APP – UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News – 16th Jun, 2017 )
https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/pakistan-to-grow-worlds-top-date-varieties-152404.html