Pakistani Dates

巴基斯坦出口商的日期,供应商 | Aseel日期 | 购买鲜枣

我们在 Rawaayat.com. 我们是 巴基斯坦芒果, 散装干果巴基斯坦日期批发供应商. 我们在巴基斯坦的新兴鲜枣供应商和出口商之一. 巴基斯坦生产日期在英国的高要求, 澳大利亚, 新加坡, CANDA, 法国, 孟加拉国, 印度尼西亚, 马来西亚, 阿联酋和印度. 公司主要经营从巴基斯坦农产品和日期的出口. 我们必须确保我们在自家门口为客户提供最优质的农产品, 生长在肥沃的土地,其优异的香气, 令人愉快的味道, 杰出的质地和由于纯养分增加健康益处.

Rawaayat是顶部的一个日期在巴基斯坦出口商, 主要涉及所有与质量日期, Aseel日期 和其他品种的消费和工业应用. 我们的范围从新鲜日期变化到半干燥的日期,以干燥的日期. 鲜枣出口到英国, 澳大利亚, 新加坡, CANDA, 法国, 孟加拉国, 印度尼西亚, 马来西亚, 和阿联酋同时 90% 的干燥日期出口印度.

巴基斯坦日期品种:

日期是一个标志性的一部分 穆斯林文化 并一直印度河流域的主食和中东. 后来, 他们通过贸易商南亚蔓延,并最终向巴基斯坦. 现在, 巴基斯坦是第四大枣果生产国,年产量接近 650,000 吨范围几乎 300 不同品种的枣子. 这 巴基斯坦枣的品种 包括 Sukkur Aseel, 贝古姆·詹吉, 俾路支拉比, 等等.

巴基斯坦的椰枣供应商比以往任何时候都在增加椰枣. 巴基斯坦所有四个省都种植椰枣. 信德的特产包括 Aseel 椰枣, Karblain和Kupro而俾路支已知的卡莉达Jhangi和Mazafati,最后, Dhakki已知多种从德拉伊斯梅尔汗, NCP. 信德有助于建立一个生产总量超过 55% 巴基斯坦日期. 凯尔布尔县由枣椰树的最高浓度,并产生过 90% 从省日期.

RAWAAYAT出口以下品种:

我们有五个十年的成长Aseel经验海尔布尔日期, 信德, 巴基斯坦. 这里有以下我们处理的日期的品种繁多:

  • 新鲜Aseel日期
  • 干Aseel日期
  • 去核日期
  • 酿枣

枣椰树为巴基斯坦农村地区的社区带来了许多好处. 巴基斯坦的日期被称为高能量食物. 该Aseel日期是最重要的商业品种巴基斯坦. 这是一个主要的各种海尔布尔地区. 这是一个很好的新鲜日期和半干多种具有合适的果实大小. Aseel日期是一种非常有营养又美味的水果 主要含有碳水化合物和几种类型的糖还蛋白, 维生素, 和矿物质. 日期的公斤含有 2500-3000 卡路里. 英国鲜枣的需求, 澳大利亚和新加坡近来上升.

出口质量标准在成长, 采收和包装

巴基斯坦占有日期水果出口用方面的一项主要位置 121,681 公吨由于chohara出口到印度和阿富汗. 日期供应商和出口商在巴基斯坦考虑农产品的卫生作为第一要务. 政府还颁布的卫生标准,以确保只有优质的产品被消耗. 对于chohara的要求包括通过太阳固化处理卫生, 排序, 运输, 并使用经粮农组织认证的清洁剂清洗 chohara 水果. 劳动者卸下枣果串, 将水果从果柄上手动分离. 这是在太阳能干燥机中干燥或在阳光下在垫子上固化或制作chohara之前的常规做法. 许多批发枣供应商都有大型冷藏库以保持水果新鲜. 果分离过程通常是通过在地面拉动果串在木梳固定成本进行.

在巴基斯坦前食用日期品种Aseel日期. 斋月期间, 穆斯林通过吃枣开斋每一天. 从树的木材是用来做文物和切碎和燃料燃烧. 棕榈叶是用来做工艺品和LEA FL ETS编织果篮和席子.

红枣在巴基斯坦的供应商 已认证的日期处理设施. 枣加工厂配备了现代技术和全自动金属检测扫描机. 该加工厂是ISO一个有信誉和著名检验公司认证. 该产品也是犹太 & 清真认证. 该工厂是由熟练的工作人员的人 (男女) 工作力的卫生方法进行操作,同时处理不同进程中的日期.

为什么要考虑Rawaayat?

Hriavayt, 作为顶 日期在巴基斯坦的供应商, 把额外的努力,在处理和日期的包装. 巴基斯坦日期从农场搬到我们的工厂进行处理, 点蚀, 切割和包装可根据客户的订单. 我们确保加工过程中的高质量和卫生条件, 在过程中应用严格的 SOP 进行存储和包装. 我们保证我们的农产品含有高能量值, 天然营养和美味. Aseel椰枣从农场运到我们的工厂加工并装在不同尺寸的盒子里. 包装好的枣子很卫生, 无尘粒, 并有一个认可CERTI网络美食. 植物检疫证书 在港口通过有关当局进行货物的彻底检查后,获得.

枣子是巴基斯坦的优质产品,因为它们不含任何人工制品,并采用自然方法生产,是最好的有机产品. 我们在处理日期类型有Aseel, 党 (自然撕开), 干Aseel (太阳热干燥), COHR (熟食和阳光下干燥). 这些日期是生长在天然和有机方法. 日期生长在阳光的强热生产最优质的产品,其中自然季节是相当重要的. 然后这些日期被采, 以不同的形式处理,并装运相应地处理.

免费索取报价


  • 编辑点评
  • 额定 5 明星
  • 100%

Pakistani Dates

Pakistani Dates Exporters and Suppliers | Aseel Dates | Buy Fresh Dates

We at Rawaayat.com. We are Pakistani Mangoes, Bulk dried fruit and Pakistani Dates wholesale suppliers. We are one of the emerging fresh dates suppliers and exporters in Pakistan. Pakistani Dates produce has high demands in UK, AUSTRALIA, SINGAPORE, CANDA, FRANCE, BANGLADESH, INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, UAE and INDIA. We mainly deal in agricultural produce and export of dates from Pakistan. We ensure that we offer our customers the finest quality agricultural produce at their doorstep, grown on rich fertile land with its excellent aroma, delightful taste, eminent texture and an added health benefit due to pure nutrients.

Rawaayat being one of the top dates exporters in Pakistan, mainly deals in all quality dates, Aseel dates and other varieties for consumer and industrial use. Our range varies from fresh dates to semi-dried dates to dry dates. Fresh dates are exported to the UK, AUSTRALIA, SINGAPORE, CANDA, FRANCE, BANGLADESH, INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, and UAE while 90% of dried dates are exported to INDIA.

Pakistani Dates Varieties:

Dates are an iconic part of Muslim culture and have been a staple food of Indus Valley and the Middle East. Later, they spread through traders to South Asia and eventually to Pakistan. Now, Pakistan in the 4th largest producer of dates fruit with total annual product approximating to 650,000 tons ranging in almost 300 different varieties of dates. The varieties of Pakistani dates include Sukkur Aseel, Begum Jangi, Balochistan Rabbi, etc.

Dates suppliers in Pakistan are growing dates more than ever. Dates palms are cultivated in all the four provinces of Pakistan. The speciality of Sindh includes Aseel dates, Karblain and Kupro while Balochistan in known for Begum Jhangi and Mazafati and lastly, Dhakki is known variety from Dera Ismail Khan, KPK. Sindh contributes to a total production of more than 55% of Pakistani dates. Khairpur district consists of the highest concentration of date palm and produces over 90% dates from the province.

RAWAAYAT Exports Following Varieties:

We have experience of five decades in growing Aseel Dates in Khairpur, Sindh, Pakistan. Here are following varities of Dates we deal in:

  • Fresh Aseel Dates
  • Dry Aseel Dates
  • Pitted Dates
  • Stuffed Dates

The date palm tree provides communities in rural areas of Pakistan with many benefits. Pakistani dates are known as high-energy food. The Aseel date is the most important commercial variety of Pakistan. This is a predominant variety of Khairpur district. It is an excellent fresh date and semi-dry variety with suitable fruit size. Aseel dates are a very nutritious and delicious fruit containing mainly carbohydrates and several types of sugars but also proteins, vitamins, and minerals. A kilogram of dates contains 2500-3000 calories. Demand of fresh dates in UK, Australia and Singapore has risen lately.

Export Quality Standards in growing, Harvesting and Packaging

Pakistan occupies a primary position in terms of date fruit exports with 121,681 Metric Tons due to chohara exports to India and Afghanistan. Dates suppliers and exporters in Pakistan consider the hygiene of the produce as the first priority. The Government has also issued health standards to ensure only quality produce is consumed. The requirements for chohara include hygienic handling through sun curing, sorting, transportation, and washing of chohara fruit with certified FAO detergents. Date fruit bunches are unloaded by labourers, the fruit is manually detached from the fruit stalks. This is the conventional practice before the drying process in a solar dryer or curing on mats in the sun or making chohara. Many wholsesale dates suppliers have big cold storage to keep the fruit fresh. Fruit detachment process is usually carried out by pulling the fruit bunch over a wooden comb fixed in the ground.

Top consumed date variety in Pakistan is Aseel Dates. During Ramadan, Muslims break their fast each day by eating dates. Wood from the tree is used to make artifacts and is chopped and burned for fuel. Palm fronds are used to make handicrafts and leaflets to weave fruit baskets and mats.

The dates suppliers in Pakistan have certified dates processing facilities. The Dates Processing Plant is equipped with modern technology and fully automatic metal detection scanning machines. The processing plant is ISO certified by a reputable and renowned inspection firm. The products are also Kosher & Halal certified. The factories are staffed by skilled people (men and women) work force operating with hygienic method while treating dates in different processes.

Why consider Rawaayat?

Rawaayat, being the top Dates suppliers in Pakistan, puts extra effort in processing and packaging of dates. Pakistani dates are moved from farms to our factory for processing, pitting, dicing and packed as per order of customer. We ensure high quality and hygienic conditions at processing, storage and packing by applying strict SOPs in the process. We assure that our agricultural produce contains high energy value, natural nutrients and delicious taste. Aseel dates are moved from farms to our factory for processing and packed in boxes of different sizes. The packaged dates are sanitary, free from dust particles, and have an accreditation certificate. Phytosanitary certificate is gained after a thorough inspection of shipment carried out by the concerned authorities at the port.

Dates are the premium produce of Pakistan as they are free of every artificiality and produced under natural methods for the best organic products. Types of dates we deal in are Aseel, Dang (naturally ripped), Dried Aseel (Dried under Sun heat), Chohara (Cooked and dried under Sun). These dates are grown in the natural and organic methods. The dates grow in the intense heat of sun for producing the best quality product where the natural season matters a lot. These dates are then plucked, processed in different forms and processed accordingly for shipment.

Request a Free Quote


  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
  • 100%