pakistani mangoes

المانجو الطازجة الموردين والمصدرين الباكستاني | Hriavayt

نحن Hriavayt. نحن قسط باكستان مانجو, تواريخ و فواكه مجففة إنتاج الموردين. نحن أكبر مصدري المانجو الطازجة باكستان والموردين. نحن نقدم لك أفضل المانجو الباكستانية العضوية تتعامل بشكل رئيسي في SINDHRI, جونسا وأنور Ratol. Hriavayt هو في قمة اللعبة عندما يتعلق الأمر للموردين المانجو الباكستانية. هذه المانجو من باكستان وذات نوعية ممتازة, ليست حلوة مفرط ولها قشرة رقيقة بشكل كاف. المانجو كبيرة مع اللون الأصفر مطلي وعجينة سميكة. Hriavayt وقد تم العمل على مدى العقود الخمسة الماضية في تزايد, معالجة, التعبئة وتوريد المانجو الطازجة. يمكنك شراء المانجو الباكستانية على الانترنت في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة المتحدة أو في أي جزء من العالم. للصناديق 10-30 رياض ترى منتجاتنا متجر أدناه. لأجل الحد الأدنى من 1000 رياض ملء نموذج طلب الاقتباس أدناه.

يتم وضع العناية القصوى في إنتاج هذه المانجو التي تأتي مع الخبرة الطويلة والتقاليد خاص للزراعة وتوريد المانجو. نحن تصدير المانجو الباكستانية إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة المتحدة, كندا, المملكة العربية السعودية, سلطنة عمان, الكويت, البحرين, فرنسا, أستراليا, ماليزيا, دبي (رويترز), هونج كونج, ألمانيا, اليابان, الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأوروبا.

المانجو الباكستانية

باكستان هو من بين أكبر منتجي أفضل المانجو في العالم الذي يحب جميع أنحاء العالم لرائحته, لون وطعم. أنواع رئيسية من الصفقات مانجو Rawaayat الباكستانية في وSINDHRI, Cuns, أنور Ratol وDosehri.

1) SINDHRI مانجو

SINDHRI المانجو من باكستان هو أفضل نوع من المانجو المزروعة في السند, باكستان. SINDHRI المانجو شكل بيضاوي, كبيرة الحجم صفراء اللون عندما تنضج. نسيج من SINDHRI ثابت وfibreless مع رائحة عطرة وطعم الحلو ذيذة. على رأس كل شيء, نكهة حلوة من SINDHRI المانجو تميزها وفريدة من نوعها من جميع أصناف المانجو الأخرى في العالم. Rawaayat تفتخر بكونها واحدة من أعلى مصدر المانجو الطازجة والمورد.

2) جونسا مانجو

جونسا مانجو هو نوع آخر لديه نسيج لحمي بعد شركة والمعروف عن العصيرية لها. نوعية جونسا هي مناظر بسبب رائحته, طعم لذيذ وعجينة لينة فاتنة. نحن تصدير وتوريد أفضل نوعية جونسا مانجو في جميع أنحاء العالم.

3) أنور Ratol MANGO

أنور Ratol هو غض للغاية مع الطعم الحلو مترف التي يتمتع بها الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتشتهر نكهته الحلوة, مقاس صغير, اللب والعصير والجلد الرقيق. ونحن في Rawaayat تملك العظمى أنور Ratol أراضي زراعة المانجو في محافظة السند.

4) LANG

مع ارتفاع الطلب في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا, Langra مانجو هو الحجم الصغير من كل الحقائق المانجو في باكستان. ومن لذيذ للغاية وfibreless المانجو مع رائحة جذابة. Langra المانجو بيضاوية الشكل ولها نظرة مخضر. وهي متنوعة المانجو الأكثر استهلاكا في باكستان.

5) Banganpalli

Banganpalli مانجو هو واحد من أصناف المانجو ضخمة في باكستان. وهو يحتوي على شكل نوع البيضاوي, اللون الأصفر المخضر عندما تنضج مع اللب متجهم الوجه. لها طعم لذيذ ورائحة. لا يزرع على نطاق واسع Baganpalli في باكستان.

لماذا تختار Rawaayat عن المانجو الباكستانية الطازجة?

كل من المانجو أعلاه لها مذاقها الفريد والرائحة. تزرع فيها على كامل التراب مغذية من البلاد والحصول على الحرارة الموسمية المطلوبة. يمكنك الحصول على كل هذه المانجو الباكستانية عبر الإنترنت من لنا من قبل ان يشتريها لصناديق كمية صغيرة مثل 10, 20, 25, 30 رياض الأطفال. لكميات كبيرة ملء نموذج طلب عرض أسعار، ونحن يجب الحصول على اتصال معكم.

في وقت لاحق, يتم التعامل مع المانجو وفقا للمعايير الدولية ومعبأة لشحن عن طريق الجو والبحر في حاويات المبردة. تتم المعالجة الحرارية لتجنب أي نوع من الآفات ومعبأة لتجنب هجوم الآفات العابرة والبكتيريا.

 

pakistani mangoes in usa

يتم الحفاظ على المزيد من الجودة من خلال اختيار المانجو من بساتين الفجوة المعتمدة والمسجلة قسم وقاية النبات والحصول على علاجها من النباتات المسجلة.

مانجو, وسن اليأس, الفاكهة الاستوائية مع طعم السماوية ومغذيات إضافية يحمل أهمية بالغة, وخاصة في قطاع الزراعة والتجارة في باكستان. لا يقبل الجدل, المانجو الباكستانية تشتهر نكهة مميزة وممتعة جدا. وبالتالي, وقد توج المانجو الباكستانية مع لقب "ملك كل الفواكه", منذ المانجو هو في الواقع, لذيذ من كل منهم.

لماذا المانجو الباكستاني هو KING المنتجات الآسيوية مانجو?

المانجو هي واحدة من أبرز الفواكه التي تزرع تجاريا. علاوة على ذلك, باكستان هي رابع أكبر منتج المانجو في العالم. وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية المزروعة المانجو هي 167.5 ألف هكتار مع انتاج 1732 ألف طن من المانجو الباكستانية, نمت في جميع أنحاء مناطق البنجاب, السند وKPK. البنجاب لديه حصة أساسية في إنتاج المانجو; مما يؤدي بها 67% وفي الوقت نفسه السند وKPK المساهمة 24% و 1% لهذا الإنتاج, على التوالي. يتم التعامل مع هذه المانجو في المعايير الدولية وتعبئتها في بيئة تسيطر عليها درجة الحرارة لشحنة. الابتعاد عن الآفات والجراثيم, المانجو تخضع لمزيد من العمليات.

النمو السريع للإنتاج المانجو في باكستان في السنوات القليلة الماضية يرجع إلى التوسع في المناطق نموا الجديدة جنبا إلى جنب مع تنفيذ الممارسات الميدانية الحديثة التي تنطوي على خطط الري, إدارة المزهرة, إلخ. الطلب من المانجو الباكستانية في كندا, ضاعفت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية.

fresh mango exporters

لدينا الالتزام ومعايير الجودة التصدير

Rawaayat تلتزم توفر لك الفرصة لشراء المانجو الباكستانية على الانترنت. ومن المعروف المانجو من باكستان ليكون الأفضل في العالم، ويعتقد باكستان لتكون موئلا طبيعيا للالمانجو. متوسط ​​المانجو من باكستان هو مفيد فائقة إلى جانب كونها العصير لذيذ ونضر. فهي غنية بالألياف, منخفضة في السعرات الحرارية وتحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الكالسيوم, حديد, بوتاسيوم, البروتينات والفيتامينات. هذه الفاكهة فاتنة لديها مجموعة واسعة من أصناف. بعض من شعبية أنواع المانجو الباكستانية يؤكل ومحبوب من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم تشمل Langra, SINDHRI, أنور Ratol, Cuns, Suner, Gulbks, إلخ.

بسبب الطلب الكبير في السوق الدولية, المانجو هي أيضا واحدة من العناصر الأكثر تصديرها. وقد صدرت باكستان حتى الآن 65,311 طن من المانجو. المصدرين في باكستان توريد أساسا المانجو الباكستانية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة المتحدة, كندا, المملكة العربية السعودية, سلطنة عمان, الكويت, البحرين, فرنسا, أستراليا, ماليزيا, دبي (رويترز), هونج كونج, ألمانيا, اليابان, الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأوروبا.

على الرغم من الانخفاض في كمية الإنتاج من المانجو نظرا لبعض المشاكل التي لا مفر منها والتغيرات المناخية, الموردين المانجو الباكستانية تعود في لعبة المصدرين الرئيسيين المانجو الطازجة والموردين. نظرا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة التي نفذتها الحكومة للصادرات المانجو UK, صادرات المانجو ألمانيا ودول أخرى في الاتحاد الأوروبي, كانت المصدرين المانجو الطازجة الباكستانية والموردين قادرة على كسب ضخمة توجيه المبلغ إلى النمو المطرد في صادرات المانجو. ونحن ملتزمون توريد وتصدير المانجو الطازجة الباكستانية عالميا.

طلب اقتباس مجاني


  • محرر التصويت
  • تقييمه 5 النجوم
  • 100%

pakistani mangoes

Fresh Pakistani Mangoes Suppliers and Exporters | Rawaayat

We are Rawaayat. We are Pakistan’s premium Mango, Dates and Dry Fruits produce suppliers. We are Pakistan’s top fresh mango exporters and suppliers. We offer you the best organic Pakistani mangoes mainly dealing in Sindhri, Chaunsa and Anwer Ratol. Rawaayat is at top of its game when it comes to Pakistani mango suppliers. These mangoes from Pakistan have excellent quality, are not excessively sweet and have an adequately thin peel. The mangoes are large with glazy yellow color and thick pulp. Rawaayat has been working for the last five decades in growing, processing, packing and supply of fresh mango. You can buy Pakistani mangoes online in USA, UK or in any part of the World. For boxes of 10-30 KGs see our shop products below. For a minimum order of 1000 KGs fill the quote request form below.

Maximum care is put into production of these mangoes which comes with long experience and special tradition of cultivating and supplying mangoes. We export Pakistani Mangoes to USA, UK, CANADA, SAUDI ARABIA, OMAN, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, FRANCE, AUSTRALIA, MALAYSIA, DUBAI, HONG KONG, GERMANY, JAPAN, UAE and Europe.

Pakistani mango

Pakistan is amongst the largest producers of the world’s best mango which is liked all over the Globe for its aroma, color and taste. The main types of the Pakistani Mango Rawaayat deals in are Sindhri, Chaunsa, Anwer Ratol and Dosehri.

1) Sindhri Mango

Sindhri Mango of Pakistan is the finest kind of mangoes grown in Sindh, Pakistan. Sindhri Mango is oval shape, large sized yellow colored when ripe. The texture of Sindhri is firm and fibreless with pleasant aroma and delectably sweet taste. On top of everything, sweet flavor of Sindhri Mango sets it apart and unique from all other mango varieties in the world. Rawaayat takes pride in being one of the top fresh mango exporter and supplier.

2) Chaunsa Mango

Chaunsa Mango is another kind that has a fleshy yet firm texture and known for its juiciness. The quality of Chaunsa is unmatchable because of its fragrance, delicious taste and luscious soft pulp. We export and supply the best quality Chaunsa Mango around the globe.

3) Anwar Ratol MANGO

Anwar Ratol is very juicy with lusciously sweet taste enjoyed by people all over the world. It is famous for its sweet flavor, small size, juicy pulp and thin skin. We at Rawaayat own vast Anwar Ratol mango cultivation lands in the province of Sindh.

4) Langra

With high demand in North America and Europe, Langra Mango is a small sized of all mango verities in Pakistan. It is highly tasteful and fibreless mango with attractive aroma. Langra Mango is oval shaped and has a greenish look. It is the most consumed mango variety in Pakistan.

5) Banganpalli

Banganpalli Mango is one of the huge Mango varieties in Pakistan. It has an oval type shape, greenish yellow color when ripe with stuffy pulp. It has a delicious taste and aroma. Baganpalli is not widely cultivated in Pakistan.

Why Choose Rawaayat for Fresh Pakistani Mangoes?

Each of the above mangoes has their own unique taste and aroma. They are grown on the full of the nutritious soil of the country and get the required seasonal heat. You can get all these Pakistani mangoes online from us by placing order for small quantity boxes such as 10, 20, 25, 30 KGs. For large quantities fill the quote request form and we shall get in touch with you.

Later, the mangoes are treated as per the international standards and packed for the shipment through the air and by the sea in refrigerated containers. The heat treatment is done to avoid any type of pest and packed to avoid in-transit pest and bacteria attack.

 

pakistani mangoes in usa

Further quality is maintained by picking the mangoes from Gap approved and registered orchards of Department of Plant Protection and getting them treated from the registered plants.

Mango, a climacteric, tropical fruit with heavenly taste and additional nutrients holds extreme significance, especially in the agriculture and trade sector of Pakistan. Irrefutably, Pakistani mangoes are famous for their distinctive and tremendously delightful flavor. Therefore, Pakistani mango has been crowned with the title of ‘King of all Fruits’, since mango is indeed, the flavorful of them all.

Why Pakistani Mango Is the KING of Asian Mango produce?

Mango is one the most prominent fruits commercially grown. Furthermore, Pakistan is the fourth leading producer of mangoes in the world. The total area under mango cultivation is 167.5 thousand hectares with the production of 1732 thousand tones of Pakistani mangoes, grown all over the districts of Punjab, Sindh and KPK. Punjab has the primary share in mango production; leading by 67% meanwhile Sindh and KPK contribute 24% and 1% to this production, respectively. These mangoes are treated per international standards packaged in temperature-controlled environment for consignment. To keep away from pests and bacteria, the mangoes undergo further processes.

The rapid growth of mango production in Pakistan in past few years is attributable to its expansion into new growing regions along with the implementation of modern field practices incorporating irrigation schemes, flowering management, etc. Demand of Pakistani mangoes in Canada, USA and UK has doubled over the past few years.

fresh mango exporters

Our Commitment and Export Quality Standards

Rawaayat commits to provide you with the opportunity to buy Pakistani mangoes online. Mangoes from Pakistan are known to be the finest in the world and Pakistan is believed to be a natural habitat for mangoes. An average mango from Pakistan is super beneficial along with being deliciously juicy and succulent. They are rich in fiber, low in calories and contain small amount of calcium, iron, potassium, proteins and vitamins. This luscious fruit has a wide range of varieties. Some of the popular Pakistani mango types eaten and well-liked by people all around the world include Langra, Sindhri, Anwar Ratol, Chaunsa, Sunera, Gulabkhas, etc.

Due to huge demand in the international market, mangoes are also one of the most exported items. Pakistan has so far exported 65,311 tons of mangoes. Exporters in Pakistan mainly supply Pakistani Mangoes in USA, UK, CANADA, SAUDI ARABIA, OMAN, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, FRANCE, AUSTRALIA, MALAYSIA, DUBAI, HONG KONG, GERMANY, JAPAN, UAE and Europe.

Despite the decline in quantity of production of mangoes due to few inevitable problems and climatic changes, Pakistani mango suppliers are back in the game of leading fresh mango exporters and suppliers. Due to rigorous quality standards implemented by the government for UK mango exports, Germany mango exports and other EU countries, Pakistani fresh mango exporters and suppliers were able to earn hefty amount directing to a steady growth in mango exports. We are committed to supply and export fresh Pakistani mangoes globally.

Request a Free Quote


  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
  • 100%