pakistani mangoes

新鲜芒果巴基斯坦供应出口商 | Hriavayt

我们是 Hriavayt. 我们是巴基斯坦的溢价 芒果, 日期干果 生产供应商. 我们是巴基斯坦最大的新鲜芒果出口商和供应商. 我们为您提供最好的有机巴基斯坦芒果主要经营Sindhri, Chaunsa和ANWER Ratol. Hriavayt 在它的巅峰,当涉及到巴基斯坦芒果供应商. 巴基斯坦芒果这些具有优良的品质, 也不会过甜,并具有充分的剥离薄. 芒果大与glazy黄色,果肉厚. Hriavayt 一直致力于在过去的五个十年中成长, 处理, 包装和新鲜芒果的供应. 你可以在美国网上购买巴基斯坦芒果, 英国或世界的任何部分. 对于盒 10-30 幼儿园看看我们下面的店铺产品. 对于最低阶 1000 幼儿园填写以下报价申请表.

最大的保健达产后这些芒果附带了丰富的经验,培养和供应芒果的特殊传统. 我们出口巴基斯坦芒果到美国, 联合王国, 加拿大, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿曼, 科威特, 巴林, 法国, 澳大利亚, 马来西亚, 迪拜, 香港, 德国, 日本, 阿联酋和欧洲.

巴基斯坦芒果

巴基斯坦是众多被喜欢全球各地为它的香气世界上最好的芒果的最大生产国, 颜色和味道. 主要类型的巴基斯坦芒果Rawaayat交易是Sindhri, 关键用途提名, ANWER Ratol和Dosehri.

1) Sindhri芒果

巴基斯坦Sindhri芒果是最好的一种芒果的信德中成长, 巴基斯坦. Sindhri芒果是椭圆形, 大型黄色成熟时. Sindhri的质地是坚定的,fibreless宜人的香气和delectably甜味. 诸事之首, Sindhri芒果的甜味,它除了和独特的其它所有品种的芒果的世界. Rawaayat引以自豪的是顶部的一个 新鲜芒果出口商和供应商.

2) Chaunsa芒果

Chaunsa芒果又是另一种具有肉质又牢固的结构和以其多汁. Chaunsa的质量,因为它的香味的拳头, 味道鲜美,甜美的果肉柔软. 我们出口和提供最优质的Chaunsa芒果全球各地.

3) 安瓦尔Ratol MANGO

安华Ratol非常多汁一夕甜味的人在世界各地享受. 它是著名的甜味, 小尺寸, 多汁的果肉和薄皮. 我们在Rawaayat拥有广阔的安瓦尔Ratol芒果种植的土地在信德省.

4) LANG

随着北美和欧洲的高需求, Langra芒果是一个小型的巴基斯坦芒果一切真理的. 这是非常雅致和fibreless芒果香气诱人的. Langra芒果是椭圆形的,并且具有绿色外观. 这是巴基斯坦最消耗的芒果品种.

5) Banganpalli

Banganpalli芒果是巨大的芒果品种在巴基斯坦的一个. 它具有椭圆型形状, 黄绿色时闷熟浆. 它具有味道鲜美,香气. Baganpalli没有被广泛种植在巴基斯坦.

为什么选择Rawaayat的新鲜芒果巴基斯坦?

上述每个芒果都有自己独特的味道和香气. 它们生长在全国的营养土,并得到所需要的热量季节性. 您可以通过将订单量小箱子,如从我们的在线获得所有这些巴基斯坦芒果 10, 20, 25, 30 幼儿园. 对于大批量填写报价请求表,我们会与您联系得到.

后来, 芒果是通过空气和通过冷藏集装箱海当作按照国际标准和包装的货物. 热处理是为了避免任何类型的害虫和包装,以避免在途害虫和细菌攻击.

 

pakistani mangoes in usa

而且质量是由从采摘植物保护系的差距核准登记的果园芒果并让他们从注册工厂维持治疗.

芒果, 一个更年期, 与天上的口味和额外的营养热带水果拥有极显着, 尤其是在巴基斯坦的农业和贸易部门. 无可辩驳, 巴基斯坦芒果是著名的特色,极大地愉快的味道. 因此, 巴基斯坦芒果已被冠以的“国王所有水果中”称号, 因为芒果确实, 在美味他们全部.

为什么巴基斯坦芒果芒果亚洲生产的KING?

芒果是一个最突出的成果商业化种植. 此外, 巴基斯坦是世界芒果的第四大生产国. 下芒果种植总面积为 167.5 千公顷,生产 1732 巴基斯坦芒果7000吨, 种植遍布旁遮普地区, 信德省和KPK. 旁遮普在芒果生产的主要份额; 通过龙头 67% 同时信德省和KPK贡献 24% 和 1% 这种生产, 分别. 这些芒果每处理 国际水平 包装在托运温度控制的环境. 从害虫和细菌保持距离, 芒果经历进一步的处理.

巴基斯坦在过去的几年里芒果生产的快速增长,是由于其扩展到新的种植区与结合灌溉系统现代化领域的做法方面一起, 花期管理, 等等. 在加拿大,巴基斯坦芒果的需求, 美国和英国已经翻了过去几年.

fresh mango exporters

我们的承诺和出口质量标准

Rawaayat承诺为您提供的机会,在网上购买巴基斯坦芒果. 巴基斯坦芒果被称为是世界上最优秀的和巴基斯坦被认为是芒果自然栖息地. 来自巴基斯坦的平均芒果是被美味多汁的肉质和沿超级有益. 它们含有丰富的纤维, 热量低,含有钙的少量, 铁, 钾, 蛋白质和维生素. 这甜美的果实具有广泛的品种. 一些流行的 巴基斯坦芒果类型 吃掉,人们在世界各地很受欢迎的包括Langra, Sindhri, 安瓦尔Ratol, 关键用途提名, 苏涅尔, Gulbks, 等等.

由于国际市场需求巨大, 芒果也是出口最多的项目之一. 巴基斯坦迄今已出口 65,311 吨芒果. 巴基斯坦出口商主要供应美国的巴基斯坦芒果, 联合王国, 加拿大, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿曼, 科威特, 巴林, 法国, 澳大利亚, 马来西亚, 迪拜, 香港, 德国, 日本, 阿联酋和欧洲.

尽管在生产芒果的数量由于一些不可避免的问题和气候变化的下降, 巴基斯坦芒果供应商又回到了领先的新鲜芒果出口商和供应商的游戏. 由于政府对英国出口芒果执行严格的质量标准, 德国芒果出口和其他欧盟国家, 巴基斯坦新鲜芒果出口商和供应商能够获得大幅金额导演在芒果出口稳步增长. 我们致力于提供和全球出口新鲜芒果巴基斯坦.

免费索取报价


  • 编辑点评
  • 额定 5 明星
  • 100%

pakistani mangoes

Fresh Pakistani Mangoes Suppliers and Exporters | Rawaayat

We are Rawaayat. We are Pakistan’s premium Mango, Dates and Dry Fruits produce suppliers. We are Pakistan’s top fresh mango exporters and suppliers. We offer you the best organic Pakistani mangoes mainly dealing in Sindhri, Chaunsa and Anwer Ratol. Rawaayat is at top of its game when it comes to Pakistani mango suppliers. These mangoes from Pakistan have excellent quality, are not excessively sweet and have an adequately thin peel. The mangoes are large with glazy yellow color and thick pulp. Rawaayat has been working for the last five decades in growing, processing, packing and supply of fresh mango. You can buy Pakistani mangoes online in USA, UK or in any part of the World. For boxes of 10-30 KGs see our shop products below. For a minimum order of 1000 KGs fill the quote request form below.

Maximum care is put into production of these mangoes which comes with long experience and special tradition of cultivating and supplying mangoes. We export Pakistani Mangoes to USA, UK, CANADA, SAUDI ARABIA, OMAN, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, FRANCE, AUSTRALIA, MALAYSIA, DUBAI, HONG KONG, GERMANY, JAPAN, UAE and Europe.

Pakistani mango

Pakistan is amongst the largest producers of the world’s best mango which is liked all over the Globe for its aroma, color and taste. The main types of the Pakistani Mango Rawaayat deals in are Sindhri, Chaunsa, Anwer Ratol and Dosehri.

1) Sindhri Mango

Sindhri Mango of Pakistan is the finest kind of mangoes grown in Sindh, Pakistan. Sindhri Mango is oval shape, large sized yellow colored when ripe. The texture of Sindhri is firm and fibreless with pleasant aroma and delectably sweet taste. On top of everything, sweet flavor of Sindhri Mango sets it apart and unique from all other mango varieties in the world. Rawaayat takes pride in being one of the top fresh mango exporter and supplier.

2) Chaunsa Mango

Chaunsa Mango is another kind that has a fleshy yet firm texture and known for its juiciness. The quality of Chaunsa is unmatchable because of its fragrance, delicious taste and luscious soft pulp. We export and supply the best quality Chaunsa Mango around the globe.

3) Anwar Ratol MANGO

Anwar Ratol is very juicy with lusciously sweet taste enjoyed by people all over the world. It is famous for its sweet flavor, small size, juicy pulp and thin skin. We at Rawaayat own vast Anwar Ratol mango cultivation lands in the province of Sindh.

4) Langra

With high demand in North America and Europe, Langra Mango is a small sized of all mango verities in Pakistan. It is highly tasteful and fibreless mango with attractive aroma. Langra Mango is oval shaped and has a greenish look. It is the most consumed mango variety in Pakistan.

5) Banganpalli

Banganpalli Mango is one of the huge Mango varieties in Pakistan. It has an oval type shape, greenish yellow color when ripe with stuffy pulp. It has a delicious taste and aroma. Baganpalli is not widely cultivated in Pakistan.

Why Choose Rawaayat for Fresh Pakistani Mangoes?

Each of the above mangoes has their own unique taste and aroma. They are grown on the full of the nutritious soil of the country and get the required seasonal heat. You can get all these Pakistani mangoes online from us by placing order for small quantity boxes such as 10, 20, 25, 30 KGs. For large quantities fill the quote request form and we shall get in touch with you.

Later, the mangoes are treated as per the international standards and packed for the shipment through the air and by the sea in refrigerated containers. The heat treatment is done to avoid any type of pest and packed to avoid in-transit pest and bacteria attack.

 

pakistani mangoes in usa

Further quality is maintained by picking the mangoes from Gap approved and registered orchards of Department of Plant Protection and getting them treated from the registered plants.

Mango, a climacteric, tropical fruit with heavenly taste and additional nutrients holds extreme significance, especially in the agriculture and trade sector of Pakistan. Irrefutably, Pakistani mangoes are famous for their distinctive and tremendously delightful flavor. Therefore, Pakistani mango has been crowned with the title of ‘King of all Fruits’, since mango is indeed, the flavorful of them all.

Why Pakistani Mango Is the KING of Asian Mango produce?

Mango is one the most prominent fruits commercially grown. Furthermore, Pakistan is the fourth leading producer of mangoes in the world. The total area under mango cultivation is 167.5 thousand hectares with the production of 1732 thousand tones of Pakistani mangoes, grown all over the districts of Punjab, Sindh and KPK. Punjab has the primary share in mango production; leading by 67% meanwhile Sindh and KPK contribute 24% and 1% to this production, respectively. These mangoes are treated per international standards packaged in temperature-controlled environment for consignment. To keep away from pests and bacteria, the mangoes undergo further processes.

The rapid growth of mango production in Pakistan in past few years is attributable to its expansion into new growing regions along with the implementation of modern field practices incorporating irrigation schemes, flowering management, etc. Demand of Pakistani mangoes in Canada, USA and UK has doubled over the past few years.

fresh mango exporters

Our Commitment and Export Quality Standards

Rawaayat commits to provide you with the opportunity to buy Pakistani mangoes online. Mangoes from Pakistan are known to be the finest in the world and Pakistan is believed to be a natural habitat for mangoes. An average mango from Pakistan is super beneficial along with being deliciously juicy and succulent. They are rich in fiber, low in calories and contain small amount of calcium, iron, potassium, proteins and vitamins. This luscious fruit has a wide range of varieties. Some of the popular Pakistani mango types eaten and well-liked by people all around the world include Langra, Sindhri, Anwar Ratol, Chaunsa, Sunera, Gulabkhas, etc.

Due to huge demand in the international market, mangoes are also one of the most exported items. Pakistan has so far exported 65,311 tons of mangoes. Exporters in Pakistan mainly supply Pakistani Mangoes in USA, UK, CANADA, SAUDI ARABIA, OMAN, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, FRANCE, AUSTRALIA, MALAYSIA, DUBAI, HONG KONG, GERMANY, JAPAN, UAE and Europe.

Despite the decline in quantity of production of mangoes due to few inevitable problems and climatic changes, Pakistani mango suppliers are back in the game of leading fresh mango exporters and suppliers. Due to rigorous quality standards implemented by the government for UK mango exports, Germany mango exports and other EU countries, Pakistani fresh mango exporters and suppliers were able to earn hefty amount directing to a steady growth in mango exports. We are committed to supply and export fresh Pakistani mangoes globally.

Request a Free Quote


  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 5 stars
  • 100%