新鲜. 甜. 美味的.

我们提供各种各样的 巴基斯坦 芒果全球各地.

劲道. 甜. 营养.

七个十年的经验和爱在有机农业的混合.

Hriavayt 正在生长在巴基斯坦这对推动世界上最好的水果品牌和出口他们的独特和迷人的味道. 我们有哪些主要位于信德省的农场的唯一来源. 举世闻名 芒果, 日期和巴基斯坦干果 是Rawaayat的做到这不仅对营养的需求也味蕾需求的优质产品.

我们的农产品

新鲜 & 干巴基斯坦日期

海枣或 枣果 是巴基斯坦的高级产品,因为它们是免费的每一个人为的和下最好的有机产品天然方法生产. 日期类型,我们在处理:

  • Aseel日期
  • 党 (自然撕开)
  • 干Aseel (太阳热干燥)
  • COHR (熟食和阳光下干燥)

鲜芒果巴基斯坦

巴基斯坦是当中的最大的生产商 世界上最好的芒果 这是喜欢在全球各地为它的香气, 颜色和味道. 芒果?品种,我们在处理:

  • Sindhri
  • 关键用途提名
  • ANWER ratol
  • Dosehri

为什么选择我们?

成长及加工

拉瓦亚特及其同伙不止 2000 在经验丰富的监督下的英亩新鲜水果农场 & 经验丰富的农民. 我们使用非常强大的竞争技术和处理能力,加上经过培训的人力资源的现代要求.

包装贮存

所有新鲜水果包装标准化盒按照国际食品安全要求. 我们强调质量,相信独立性所以我们必须的包装设备和冷库来源的质量保持在那里.

出口

Rawaayat相信通过为客户提供农场新鲜产品来保证高质量的出口. 为了实现这一目标, 我们同时使用空中和海上介质. 对于海上航行, 冷藏容器用于. 该产品CNF下订, FOB和CIF术语.

从博客

巴基斯坦成长世界顶级日期品种

巴基斯坦是要下成长卢比世界五大品种日期 708 万美元的项目,以增强国家的出口, 这里说的官员星期五. "这是旁遮普邦政府的倡议, 首席部长谢巴斯·沙里夫和指导下...

东或西, 巴基斯坦芒果是最好的

芒果被称为“水果之王,最有营养的”一, 更何况作为美味芒果巴基斯坦是高纤维, 热量低,含有碳水化合物少量, 钙, 铁, 钾和少量的蛋白质,并含有丰富的维生素, 一个, 乙...

芒果出口创汇巴基斯坦$94米在 2 年份

芒果出口创汇巴基斯坦 $94.059 万人期间外汇 2014-16, 在工商部门的官员周二表示,. 通过统计巴基斯坦统计局编辑引用的数字 (PBS), 他们说, 129,423 吨芒果出口到各种...

保持联系


  • 读者评分
  • 额定 4.9 明星
    4.9 / 5 (19 )
  • 你的评分

Fresh. Sweet. Delicious.

We supply a variety of Pakistani mango around the Globe.

Chewy. Sweet. Nutritious.

A mix of seven decades of experience and love in organic farming.

Rawaayat is a brand which is promoting the World’s best fruits being grown in Pakistan and exporting them for their unique and mesmerising taste. We have unique sources of the Farms which are situated mainly in the province of Sindh. World famous Mango, Dates and Dry Fruit of Pakistan are the Rawaayat’s premium products which accomplish not only the nutritional requirements but also the taste bud requirements.

Our Produce

Fresh & Dried Pakistani Dates

Date Palm or Date Fruit is the premium produce of Pakistan as they are free of every artificiality and produced under natural methods for the best organic products. Types of dates we deal in:

  • Aseel Dates
  • Dang (naturally ripped)
  • Dried Aseel (Dried under Sun heat)
  • Chohara (Cooked and dried under Sun)

Fresh Pakistani Mango

Pakistan is amongst the largest producers of the world’s best mango which is liked all over the Globe for its aroma, colour and taste. Mangovarieties we deal in:

  • Sindhri
  • Chaunsa
  • Anwer ratol
  • Dosehri

Why Choose Us?

Growing & Processing

Rawaayat an its accomplices have more than 2000 Acre Fresh Fruits Farms Under the supervision of seasoned & experienced farmers. We use very Strong competitive techniques and Processing abilities coupled with the modern requirements with Trained Manpower.

Packing & Storage

All the Fresh Fruit is packed in standardized Boxes as per the international Food safety requirements. We emphasis on quality and believe in independence so we have sources of the Packing facilities and Cold storages where the quality is maintained.

Export

Rawaayat believes in high-quality exports by providing its customers with farm fresh products. In order to achieve this, we use both air and sea mediums. For sea voyage, refrigerated containers are used. The products are booked under CNF, FOB and CIF terms.

From The Blog

Pakistan To Grow World’s Top Date Varieties

pakistan is going to grow world's top five varieties of dates under Rs 708 million project to enhance country's exports, said an official here Friday. "It's an initiative of the Punjab government, under the guidance of Chief Minister Shehbaz Sharif and...

East or west, Pakistani mangoes are the best

Mango is called “The King of Fruit,” one of the most nutritious, not to mention delicious as Pakistani Mangoes are high in fiber, low in calories and contain a small amount of carbohydrates, calcium, iron, potassium and a little protein and are rich in vitamins, A, B...

Mango exports earned Pakistan $94m in 2 years

Mango exports earned Pakistan $94.059 million in foreign exchange during 2014-16, officials in the Commerce Division said on Tuesday. Quoting figures compiled by the Pakistan Bureau of Statistics (PBS), they said that 129,423 tons of mangoes were exported to various...

Get In Touch


  • Readers Rating
  • Rated 4.9 stars
    4.9 / 5 (19 )
  • Your Rating